Mormon Observations on “The Book of Mormon” the Musical – Spooky Mormon Hell Dream

All the posts in this series.

Go back to “Spooky Mormon Hell Dream”.

The Missionary Handbook
“How could I break rule seventy-two?”

Mission rules are contained in the Missionary Handbook. It’s not a long laundry list of rules, though, so there is no “rule seventy-two”.

I’d be happy to provide some of the content for you, but unfortunately my Missionary Handbook (what we sometimes referred to as our “little white Bible”) is in a cardboard box back in my parent’s house in California with the rest of my mission mementos. If you want, feel free to order one from the link above. This is the new edition, released shortly after the missionary guide Preach My Gospel and the edition I used at the end of my mission, is not significantly different from the previous edition that was in use when I started my mission.

2 thoughts on “Mormon Observations on “The Book of Mormon” the Musical – Spooky Mormon Hell Dream”

Leave a Reply

